Jump to content

Sekular

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Howdy! I'm sure this is in the rules somewhere and I just can't see it, but how do blue tiles (police, guards, SWAT, etc) work when they're in the Villain river? Do they just count as enemies that are controlled by the Villain like normal? Or are they meant to be a hindrance to the Villain? Taking up space in their river and causing hindrance to their other units unless they take the time to knock them out? An example of this is the Guards in the The Purge scenario. Regards!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy