Blackwater Posted February 9 Posted February 9 Hi all, Do the added hyenas play in the same activation round? Thanks Scenario rules say: Hyenas: Every time this tile is activated and there aren’t five Hyenas on the board, place additional Hyenas on the board to bring the total to five. The first Hyena should be placed in reinforcement area 1, the second in area 2, the third in area 3, the fourth in area 1, and the fifth in area 2
Roolz Posted February 10 Posted February 10 I think you activate all Hyenas after you've brought their total to 5.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now