Jump to content

https://the-overlord.com/FilesMonolith/BGCC2_Banniere_TO_Annonce.png

Sign in to follow this  
kpitaine-crochet

RULES QUESTIONS

Recommended Posts

Hello, I am doing this topic so that you can directly put your questions concerning the rules. It will be easier to centralize everything rather than open a multitude of topics and it will facilitate the follow-up.
Thank you in advance

Edited by kpitaine-crochet
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Few rules questions after a couple of games.  Mostly after confirmation that we got it right.

 

1.  Misfortune - this means the Villain can make you re-roll 2 dice for every roll you make in Dr Deaths' area?

2.  Push the limit - when you use this ability it says you take a wound, does the cube you put into the Wound Zone come from the Fatigue Zone?  or must it come from the Reserve Zone? 

3.  If you use the Attraction ability (Bat Claw) to "drag" someone from a higher level do they take falling damage?

Also it says that the target needs to be a distance of 1 away, distance says its the minimum number of moves (not move cost)  by this logic on the chemical plant map you could for example pull someone from the top of one of the barrels to another as they are a single move (jump) apart?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
18 hours ago, Gareth said:

Few rules questions after a couple of games.  Mostly after confirmation that we got it right.

 

1.  Misfortune - this means the Villain can make you re-roll 2 dice for every roll you make in Dr Deaths' area?

2.  Push the limit - when you use this ability it says you take a wound, does the cube you put into the Wound Zone come from the Fatigue Zone?  or must it come from the Reserve Zone? 

3.  If you use the Attraction ability (Bat Claw) to "drag" someone from a higher level do they take falling damage?

Also it says that the target needs to be a distance of 1 away, distance says its the minimum number of moves (not move cost)  by this logic on the chemical plant map you could for example pull someone from the top of one of the barrels to another as they are a single move (jump) apart?

1- yes

2- You do like regular wound so first from fatigue zone.

3-No cause it's not a movement so ytou don't fall  so no damage

image.thumb.png.5552f35885a37fd94c99ecacf94ce456.png

Yes you can count with the jump move.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello,

1) misfortune and you can reroll the same dice twice

2) and if there is no cube in fatigue zone, you take from an action,  otherwise in active zone

3) and the size index of the target is lower or equal to the possessor
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy