Jump to content

https://the-overlord.com/FilesMonolith/TO_Banni%C3%A8re_Monolith_20181123.jpg

Bat-Petiso

Rule Question: MArtial Arts + Combo Skills

Recommended Posts

Hi bat-frineds, 

 

Dobut about "combo" trait. When you trigger the combo hability, it does not add current arms dice, but does it trigger also another skills as "martial arts" or it is just the base dice?

 

Thanks in advance for your help! 

Edited by Bat-Petiso

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 6/7/2019 at 1:05 PM, Bat-Petiso said:

Hi bat-frineds, 

 

Dobut about "combo" trait. When you trigger the combo hability, it does not add current arms dice, but does it trigger also another skills as "martial arts" or it is just the base dice?

 

Thanks in advance for your help! 

 

Yes, Martial Artists skill triggers when you Combo or Counter-Attack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy