Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

The rules for this scenario, state that the Omphalos cannot be moved.

 

So, does claiming the Omphalos count as moving it? I presume no, but would be good to get an official answer.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy