Jump to content

Charybdis Rules Questions


Recommended Posts

- Can Charybdis perform two simple actions and then use the Groundswell power, or does Groundswell count as both simple actions for the activation?

 

- Can Charybdis use Groundswell to move into an area containing a Wreck token, and if so, is it outright destroyed (like a terrain piece) or moved to an adjacent area (like a unit)

 

- How does Groundswell interact with Ships?  Must the Charybdis player choose to attack the ship or the units on it as with a normal attack on a ship?  If so, how does moving the ship/units work?

 

- Can a ship perform a Ram on Charybdis?  If so, does this cause Charybdis to move?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy