Jump to content

Tranquilizer Dart

Recommended Posts

How does the Tranq Dart Work.

Lets say Batman shoots it at a villain, the Villain only takes 4 poison damage, but no other damage then that, no matter what you roll because of the Harmless that's on the card?


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

The dart still needs to hit to cause the 4 damage, meaning the attack would need to have at least one more success than the defence, as written in the poison rules. If it does hit, the precise number of netto successes is irrelevant as the attack causes exactly 4 damage as you wrote.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy