Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jteslow

Black Manta Helmet

Recommended Posts

I think there is an error on the first line of the black manta helmet equipment card, which reads "during a ranged attack, grenade level 2." But the grenade skill is only usable during a complex manipulation. I assume that it is supposed to be "during a complex manipulation, grenade level 2." Is that right?

Edited by jteslow

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy