Jump to content
MaiBzh

Rulebook - Mythic Battles: Pantheon 1.5

Recommended Posts

Question: In the battle examples, there is no case of a die being set aside in the first assault to be used in the 2nd assault for a +1. Is this no longer possible? The rules only refer to the 5s created during the 1st assault, and to the blank dice being removed, and have nothing to say about dice which cannot be turned into 5s but are not blank. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello, at the end of the second assault, you can use the remaining dice from the first assault.

 

"Among the remaining dice, the attacker can discard
as many dice as they want to get bonuses for the
other dice. Each discarded die adds +1 to the result of
another die. The new value of the remaining dice is
equal to their result increased by the number of dice
discarded to give them bonuses."

 

But, we clarify that.

"Among the remaining dice, including the ones from the first assault, the attacker can discard
as many dice as they want to get bonuses for the
other dice. Each discarded die adds +1 to the result of
another die. The new value of the remaining dice is
equal to their result increased by the number of dice
discarded to give them bonuses.

 

Thanks.

  • I'm Batman! 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi everyone,
Thank you for your feedback! We implemented changes based on the feedback here, on the Overlord's forums (english and french), by PM, on BGG and on the MBP Facebook page. As we are going to print with the rule book, further notes will be compiled online. The rulebook has been despatched to the printers, BUT we welcome you to continue to contribute online.
We are eager you can lay your hand on this game for you to appropriate it like you did before.

Long live 1.5.

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy