Jump to content
Matt John S

Community Generated Campaign

Recommended Posts

On 10/23/2018 at 7:09 AM, Matt John S said:

@Ken @Primeval @Neil Amswych @drmauric 

 

Hey guys, here are some questions posed by the gentleman who is doing the French translation. 

 

 - On the second scenario, it is said about Hadrathus' spellbook that "In order to use it in future scenarios, he must be carrying it at the end of this scenario." Does this also applies if another Hero is carrying it, or does it have to be Hadrathus and no one else? -

 

I don't bloody know! Thoughts, everyone? I'd be inclined to say anyone.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
32 minutes ago, drmauric said:

@Neil Amswych I am also inclined to say anyone. 

 

Agreed. Anyone can carry it.

 

By the way, I guess that rule should hold for every scenario, but this is the only scenario that it isn't usable.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 minutes ago, Ken said:

By the way, I guess that rule should hold for every scenario, but this is the only scenario that it isn't usable.

 

I guess in my opinion, it's implied. I mean if you are foolish enough to ditch the spellbook in other scenarios... well, what do you expect? It's  a CARRYover item. 🙂

 

I also don't think the need or the opportunity to pitch the spellbook comes up anywhere else in such a way as to create a serious problem that will need a ruling.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi guys,

I decided to create an account on the english side of the site just to thank you for the campaign. I'm done with the translation, layout and editing of the french version, which can be found here (I also put the english version on the thread in case it might be useful). Now I just have to find the time to play it...

  • Thanks 4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy